Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn term 

Wednesday 8th Sept - Friday 17th December 2021 

(half term - 25th Oct to 29th October) 

Christmas holidays

20th December to 3rd January 2022 

Spring Term 

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022  

(half term - 21st Feb to 25th Feb) 

Easter Holidays 

11th April - 22nd April 2022 

 

Summer Term 

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

(Half term - 30th May - 3rd June) 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn term 

Monday 5th Sept - Friday 16th December 2022 

(October half term - 24th Oct to 30th October) 

Christmas holidays

19th December to 6th January 2023 

Spring Term 

Monday 9th Jan 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023  

(Feb half term - 13th Feb to 17th Feb) 

Easter Holidays 

3rd April - 14th April 2023 

 

Summer Term 

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

(May Half term - 29th May - 2nd June)